Craft Merchants

GRAND PAVILION

1,000 Oaks Barrel Co.

A Lit’l Irish Too - www.alittleirishtoo.com

The Blackthorn Stick

Celtic Attitudes - www.celticattitudes.com

Celtic Clothing Co - www.celticclothing.com

Celtic Cross, The - www.thecelticcross.com

Celtic Passions - www.celticpassions.com

Celtic Photography - www.craigscotland.com

Celtic Revival - www.celticrevival.com

Celtic Signs- www.celticsigns.com

Cronin’s Irish Cottage

Custom Garden Rocks

D & B Ltd

Dancing Hands Jewelry - www.dancinghandsjewelry.com

Donegal Square - www.donegal.com

Earthen Craft Pottery - www.ecptile.com

Faith & Begorra - www.faithandbegorra.com

Harpstone Jewelry - www.harpstone.com

Healy Glass Artistry - www.healyglassart.com

Ireland In Prints

Iron Wolf Traders - www.ironwolftraders.com

Isle of Man Woodworking - www.isleofmanwoodworking.com

Moon Mountain Clothing Co

MRM LCC

Paradise Lost - www.paradiselosttatoos.com

Peter Townsend’s Irish Collection - www.irishcollection.com

Pixie Treasures Celtic Shoppe - www.pixietreasurescelticshoppe.com

Scottish Gourmet USA - www.scottishgourmetusa.com

Sean’s Celtic Creations - www.seanscelticcreations.com

Sheep’s Clothing - www.sheeps-clothing.net

Star Lights/ Illuminate Your Journey - www.superstarcelebrations.com

Sunflower Trading Co

Swashbuckler’s Den

Thomas Patrick Hanlon Watercolors - www.thomashanlon.com

Tombler’s Bakery - www.tomblers.com

USA Kilts - www.usakilts.com

TAVERN IN THE GLEN MARKET

Amerikilts - www.amerikilts.com

Cast Paper by Kevin Dyer - www.castpaper.com

Celtic Myth & Moonlight - www.celticmythmoon.com

Celtic Treasures - www.e-celtic.com

Faivus Studio - www.faivusstudio.com

Family Name Histories - www.ancestorsnamescrests.com

Fireball Designs  - www.fireballdesigns.com

Griffin’s Claw Armory

Hayman Celtic Jewelry - www.haymancelticjewelry.com

House of Douglas Bakery

Infamous Welsh Cookie - www.welshcookieman.com

Liam Shard Jewelry - www.liamshardjewelry.com

O’Neill’s Gifts

Outback Creations

Stanton’s Heraldry - www.stantonsheraldry.com

Where Dragons Tread - www.wheredragonstread.com