Craft Merchants

GRAND PAVILION

A Lit’l Irish Too - www.alittleirishtoo.com

The Blackthorn Stick

Celtic Attitudes Clothing - www.celticattitudes.com

The Celtic Cowboy Leather Company

Celtic Clothing Co - www.celticclothing.com

Celtic Cross, The - www.thecelticcross.com

Celtic Revival - www.celticrevival.com

Celtic Signs- www.celticsigns.com

Dragon Fire Art - Dragon Fire Art

Dancing Hands Jewelry - www.dancinghandsjewelry.com

Earthen Craft Pottery - www.ecptile.com

Faith & Begorra - www.faithandbegorra.com

Healy Glass Artistry - www.healyglassart.com

Illuminate Your Journey - Illuminate Your Journey

Ireland In Prints

Iron Wolf Traders - www.ironwolftraders.com

Isle of Man Woodworking - www.isleofmanwoodworking.com

Paradise Lost - www.paradiselosttatoos.com

Sean’s Celtic Creations - www.seanscelticcreations.com

Scottish Gourmet USA - Scottish Gourmet USA

Tombler’s Bakery - www.tomblers.com

USA Kilts - www.usakilts.com

TAVERN IN THE GLEN MARKET

Amerikilts - www.amerikilts.com

Artists At Heart - Artists At Heart

Cast Paper by Kevin Dyer - www.castpaper.com

Celtic Hearths Bronze - Celtic Hearths Bronze

Celtic Myth & Moonlight - www.celticmythmoon.com

Celtic Treasures - www.e-celtic.com

Fireball Designs  - www.fireballdesigns.com

Griffin’s Claw Armory - http://www.griffonsclaw.com/

Infamous Welsh Cookie - www.welshcookieman.com

Liam Shard Jewelry - www.liamshardjewelry.com

Michael Hayman Handmade Celtic Jewelry - http://www.haymancelticjewelry.com/

Where Dragons Tread - www.wheredragonstread.com